Press "Enter" to skip to content

Nepal beats Bhutan by 117 runs in ICC World Twenty-20 Asia Region Qualifier

KATHMANDU — The school-level national cricket tournament is being held from coming November 13 in Dhangadi.

A total of 12 school teams will be competing in the tournament. They include Little Flower School, Dhangadi, Siddhartha Shishu Sadan, Dhangadi, Sharada secondary school, Dhangadi, Saraswati secondary school, Geta, Caspian Academy Dhangadi, ABC Boarding School Nepalgunj, Kailali Model School, Dhangadi, Wisdom Academy Belauri, Kanchanpur, Little Buddha Academy Mahendranagar, Himalayan White House School, Kathmandu, NIST school Bhaktapur and Mokshada School, Kathmandu.

The winner will bag Rs. 111,111 while the second will walk home with 55,555. The best athlete will win Rs. 10,000 while the best bowler and best batsman will win Rs. 5,000 each, according to information shared at a press meet here today. The tournament runs until November 20.



Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :